More like The Lurker BeLOL

All of Riot's public news is posted here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Kefca
Posts: 3069
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 8:50 am
Title: King.
Location: Scryer Hotel, Room 1A
Contact:

More like The Lurker BeLOL

Post by Kefca » Thu Jul 19, 2007 11:53 pm

Image

What a joke of a fight compared to the walking on eggshells encounter that is Hydross.

Darmi gets Boots of Effortless Striking

Stugatz
Posts: 865
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:48 pm

Post by Stugatz » Fri Jul 20, 2007 6:57 am

LURKER BELOL I GET IT..

thats about as funny as "HEY WERE BELOW THE LURKER BELOW! LOLOL!"

you fail!

User avatar
Randiee
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 5:41 pm
Location: Massapequa, Long Island, NY
Contact:

Post by Randiee » Fri Jul 20, 2007 7:01 am

grats everyone!

User avatar
Ashrill
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu May 17, 2007 3:26 pm

Post by Ashrill » Fri Jul 20, 2007 7:22 am

fuck libram of absolute crap!

priestmeh
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:40 pm

Post by priestmeh » Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:57 am

omgz grats

Stugatz
Posts: 865
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:48 pm

Post by Stugatz » Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:13 am

priestmeh wrote:omgz grats
btw... IVE REPLACED YOU MWAHAHAHAHA

User avatar
Meril
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 8:48 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Post by Meril » Fri Jul 20, 2007 12:09 pm

Nice work guys :D

User avatar
miniotis
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:34 am

Post by miniotis » Sat Jul 21, 2007 2:21 pm

Friggen Meril

User avatar
Waselbat
Retiree
Posts: 719
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:01 pm

Post by Waselbat » Sat Jul 21, 2007 10:19 pm

We did pretty good this week without having 2 of our strongest caster DPS in the lineup. Can't wait to see how it goes with Azziz and Himselff back pulling some aggro.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests