APPROVED: Vital (Rogue)

Old, completed applications will eventually be moved here to keep the main application forum clean.
Vital

APPROVED: Vital (Rogue)

Post by Vital » Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:41 pm

[/size][/b]

All Max-Level Characters:
Rogue, Shaman, Deathknight

Where did you hear about Riot?
Originally wowprogress but as well as in trade.

Do you know anyone in Riot who can vouch for you? If yes, who are they and how do you know them?
N/A

Tell us why Riot should be interested in you. What benefit can you bring to the guild?
I have a lot of raid experience back from BC and high-end experience when I went serious in MOP. I was one of the very very few warlocks (played warlock at the time) who ran affliction instead of demo because I saw something there that nobody else did and because of it I was more prepared and had consistent top 10 dps world parses during progression in heroic MSV as well as a rank 1 parse on Heroic Feng.

How long have you played this game?
I started in very late Vanilla.

What other guilds have you been in? Why did you leave?
All of my guilds were just standard raid guilds until late Cata where I raided with Origins to help heroic DS progression. We were rank 3 on realm and rank 119 in the US. In MOP I transferred to Shadowmoon Alliance to raid in Siege on my warlock because my friend over there said they needed a warlock so I made one and transferred on over. After that real life hit hard and I couldn't play the rest of MOP as well as a majority of WOD.

Describe your endgame raiding experience. Include the current and previous box release, if possible.
WOD I did not play at all. As for MOP I raided in Siege during heroic MSV progression. We finished heroic MSV as US 17th 10 man to kill as well as world 92nd. Before that it was just your standard raider. I found a guild and raided with them from BC until early wotlk before we disbanded. Nothing spectacular.